Her-icanes win U-11 softball championship in New Roads

Written by Staff Report on .


Front row (L to R): Savanah David, Kim Barker. Second row: Anesya “Bug” Mingo, Jaylin Juneau, Rakira Hebert, Brailynn Amond, Amilia Ballard, Alyssa Keowen. Third row: Madison Clayton, Kamryn “Kami” Daigle, Asia Williams-Delone, Madason “Mady” David, Sarah Moore, Bryanna Rodriguez, Camryn Neil, Raven Alberternst (not pictured). Fourth row - Coaches: Pam Keowan, Eva Drury, Pam Moore. Thank you to our sponsor Hollier Real Estate and ERC President, Shirley Lee.

Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found