2018 Port Allen employees

From LEFT to RIGHT: Port Allen Mayor Richard Lee, Darryl Louis of fleet maintenance, James Didier of roads and drainage, CJ Webre of water and gas, Adrian Genre Chief of Administration, Latricia Davis of administration, Terry Coye a meter reader, Filmore Bradford of wastewater treatment, Tiffeny Wycoskie of the Port Allen Police Department and Police Chief Esdron Brown. 

The 2018 recipients of Employee Recognition Awards were chosen by supervisors of each department and Mayor Richard Lee. A person in each department was recognized for performance above and beyond standard job requirements. Mayor Lee also identified Chief of Administration Adrian Genre as Employee of the Year for his performance of job duties and involvement within the community. 

News Editor

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.